Kaustad
Näitan: 7 tulemust.
Elemente lehe kohta 20
of 1

Vallavalitsuse koosseis

 

1. Kairit Pihlak Kairit.Pihlak@kadrina.ee
2. Andres Nukk Andres.Nukk@kadrina.ee
3. Raido Parve Raido.Parve@kadrina.ee
4. Jaan Stern Jaan.Stern@kadrina.ee
5. Ain Suurkaev Ain@rh.ee
6. Marko Teiva Marko.Teiva@kadrina.ee

 

Vallavalitsuse koosseis on kinnitatud Kadrina Vallavolikogu 11.04.2018 otsusega nr 36.