Vallavolikogu liikmed

 

1. Madis Viise VL Terve Vald

Madis.Viise@kadrina.ee

322 5605

volikogu esimees
2. Andres Taimla VL Puhas Kadrina Andres.Taimla@kadrina.ee volikogu aseesimees
3. Ülo Kais VL Puhas Kadrina Ulo.Kais@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
4. Gert Kaso VL Terve Vald Gert.Kaso@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
5. Marge Schwindt VL Terve Vald Marge.Schwindt@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
6. Alo Laaniste VL Terve Vald Alo.Laaniste@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
7. Ene Kiirkivi Erakond Eesti Keskerakond Ene.Kiirkivi@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
8. Ene Milvaste VL Terve Vald Ene.Milvaste@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
9. Risto Murumägi VL Puhas Kadrina Risto.Murumagi@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
10. Helena Mägi VL Koduvald Helena.Magi@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
11. Anneli Meibaum VL Puhas Kadrina Anneli.Meibaum@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
12. Mati Tiiter VL Koduvald Mati.Tiiter@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
13. Marger Pormann VL Terve Vald Marger.Pormann@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
14. Jaanus Reisner VL Koduvald Jaanus.Reisner@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
15. Tõnu Rummo VL Puhas Kadrina Tonu.Rummo@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
16. Rait Karus Erakond Isamaa Rait.Karus@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
17. Karl Lindam VL Terve Vald Karl.Lindam@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
18. Edgar Tamm VL Terve Vald Edgar.Tamm@kadrina.ee volikogu liige
19. Jüri Suurkivi VL Terve Vald Juri.Suurkivi@kadrina.ee volikogu liige